Are you keen to learn how to delete watched videos on Facebook? One of the worst things about Facebook is the amount of data it collects on you.
Not only does Facebook track your every move, but it also keeps a record of all the videos you’ve watched. Fortunately, there’s a way to delete your watched videos and reclaim your privacy.
To delete a video from your Facebook account, open the app and go to your profile. Near the notifications tab in the upper right-hand corner, select the hamburger menu (three stacked lines). Head over to settings and search for the “Find Your Information” menu. After this, choose View Logged Actions. Find a video that has been watched and click on the three dots next to it to delete it.
This article will show you the steps to delete watched videos on Facebook.
The Benefits Of Deleting Watched Videos On Facebook
There are a few benefits to deleting watched videos on Facebook.

For one, it can help declutter your feed and make finding new and interesting content easier.
Additionally, it can help improve your Facebook experience by reducing the amount of data stored on your account.
Finally, deleting watched videos can also help protect your privacy by preventing others from seeing what you have watched in the past.
What Should You Know About Deleting Watched Videos On Facebook?
Deleting watched videos on Facebook is a great way to manage your video content and keep your feed cleaner.
Your Watch History keeps track of all the videos you’ve ever watched on Facebook. This list includes all the videos you’ve watched but only gets deleted from Facebook when you delete the video.
How To Delete Watched Videos On Facebook?
You can delete the Facebook videos you have watched by following these simple steps:

- First, log in to your Facebook profile.
- Click on the Hamburger Menu (three stacked lines) in the upper right-hand corner of the Facebook app.
- Go to settings & scroll down to the “Find Your Information” Menu and click on it.
- Click View Logged Actions down below. To remove a video from this list, select the three dots next to the video you watched and tap on Delete.
That’s how you can easily delete your watched Videos on Facebook.
Conclusion
Facebook allows you to delete watched videos. After following the above simple steps, you can eliminate old videos you may no longer want to see. Some steps may change according to the device you’re using.